Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019:

Fairview Public Library – Author Talk

35 Fairview Mall Drive, Toronto, Ont. Canada

1:30 p.m.


Sunday, November 10, 2019:

Richmond Hill Public Library – Author Talk

1 Atkinson Street, Richmond Hill, Ont. Canada

3:00 p.m.


Saturday, November 9, 2019:

Deerhurst Resort Girlfriends’ Getaway – Author Talk

1235 Deerhurst Drive, Huntsville, Ont., Canada

Time TBD


Thursday, November 7, 2019:

Vaughan Public Library – Author Talk

900 Clark Avenue West, Vaughan, Ont. Canada

7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, October 29, 2019:

Enfield Public Library – Author Talk

104 Middle Road, Enfield, CT

6:30 p.m.


Thursday, October 3, 2019:

Greenfield Hill Congregational Church – Student session

1045 Old Academy Road, Fairfield, CT.

6:30 p.m.


Wednesday, September 18, 2019:

11th Annual Connecticut Authors Trail – Finale

Mohegan Sun Casino

1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard, Uncasville, CT.

7:00 p.m.


Thursday, August 22, 2019:

Torrington Public Library – Author Talk

12 Daycoetoon Place, Torrington, CT.

6:30 p.m.


Thursday, August 8, 2019:

Village Square Library – Author Talk

1198 Vankoughnet Road, Bracebridge, Ont., Canada

7:00 p.m.


Monday, July 29, 2019:

Easton Public Library – Author Talk

691 Morehouse Road, Easton, CT

7:00 p.m.


Thursday, July 25, 2019:

11th Annual Connecticut Authors Trail

Slater Library

26 Main Street, Jewett City, CT

6:30 p.m.


Friday, July 12 – Saturday, July 13, 2019:

ThrillerFest XIV

Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City

109 East 42nd Street at Grand Central Terminal


Wednesday, June 12, 2019:

Pop Up Book Fair

Avon Public Library

281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT

6:30 p.m.


Sunday, June 2, 2019:

92nd Street Y

1395 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY

details to follow


Wednesday, May 22, 2019:

Westport Hadassah – Author Talk

Private home

7:00 p.m.


Sunday, May 19, 2019:

John Bale Book Co. – Author Talk

158 Grand Street, Waterbury, CT

Postponed… stay tuned!


Saturday, May 18, 2019:

AAUW Author Luncheon

Ethan Allen Inn

21 Lake Avenue Ext., Danbury, CT

11:30 a.m.


Monday, May 13, 2019:

Sarah and Chaim Neuberger Holocaust Education Centre

4600 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

6:30 p.m.


Thursday, May 9, 2019:

Crime Writers of Canada

Toronto Public Library, Bendale Branch

1515 Danforth Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

6:30 p.m.



Wednesday, May 8, 2019:

Shaarei-Beth El Congregation

186 Morrison Road, Oakville, Ontario, Canada

7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, May 7, 2019:

Circle of Care – Author Talk

4211 Yonge Street, North York, Ontario, Canada

10:00 a.m.


Wednesday, May 1, 2019:

UMass Amherst – Institute for Holocaust, Genocide, and Memory Studies

758 N Pleasant Street, Amherst, MA 

5:00 p.m.


Monday, April 29, 2019:

UConn –  Author Talk

54 North Eagleville Road, Storrs, CT

6:00 p.m.


Sunday, April 28, 2019:

Congregation Adath Israel – Author Talk

115 Huntingtown Road, Newtown, CT.

2:00 p.m.


Wednesday, April 10, 2019:

Jewish Historical Society – Author Talk

Avon Public Library

281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT

2:00 p.m.


Tuesday, April 2, 2019:

Greenfield Hill Congregational Church – Author Talk

1045 Old Academy Road, Fairfield, CT.

7:00 p.m.


Sunday, March 31, 2019:

Classroom discussion

452 Brookside Drive, Fairfield, CT.

10:30 a.m.


Thursday, March 28, 2019:

Anything Goes with Kim Berns

WGCH radio

2:30 p.m.


Saturday, March 23, 2019:

Oxford Public Library – Author Talk

49 Great Oak Road, Oxford, CT

2:00 p.m.


Thursday, March 21, 2019:

The Storyteller’s Cottage – Author Talk

750 Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT

7:00 p.m. – $5


Monday, March 18, 2019:

Connecticut Authors and Publishers Association

Groton Regency Retirement

Route 1, Groton, CT

6:30 p.m.


Sunday, March 10, 2019:

Congregation B’nai Torah – Common Threads

5700 Main Street, Trumbull, CT 

2:00 p.m.


Sunday, February 24, 2019:

Newtown Public Library – Author Talk

25 Main Street, Newtown, CT

2:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 22, 2019:

Trumbull Public Library – Author Talk

33 Quality Street, Trumbull, CT 

6:30 p.m.


Saturday, January 19, 2019:

Connecticut Authors and Publishers Association

281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT

10:30 a.m.


Wednesday, January 16, 2019:

Oxford Greens Book Club

97 Country Club Drive, Oxford, CT

7:00 p.m.


Sunday, January 13, 2019:

The Watermark – Author talk

3030 Park Avenue, Bridgeport, CT

3:00 p.m.


Saturday, December 22, 2018:

Beth Sholom Synagogue

1050 South Tuttle Avenue, Sarasota, FL

12:30 p.m.


Monday, December 17, 2018:

Norwalk Public Library – Author Talk

1 Belden Avenue, Norwalk, CT

12:00 p.m.


Sunday, December 16, 2018:

Book Signing at BookClub Bookstore

869 Sullivan Avenue, South Windsor, CT

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Monday, December 10, 2018:

Connecticut Authors and Publishers Association

Plumb Memorial Library

65 Wooster Street, Shelton, CT

6:30 p.m. 


Wednesday, November 28, 2018:

Tufts University

220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Trumbull Senior Center at Priscilla Place

23 Priscilla Place, Trumbull, CT

10:30 a.m.


Monday, November 26, 2018

Upper East Side Book Club

Private home

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, November 14, 2018:

Beth El Book Club

Private home

7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 13, 2018:

Hadassah Meeting

JCC of Greater New Haven

360 Amity Road, Woodbridge, CT

7:00 p.m.


Sunday, November 11, 2018:

Voices of Hope: Descendants of the Shoah Conference

University of Hartford

200 Bloomfield Avenue., West Hartford, CT

9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.


Monday, November 5, 2018:

Women’s Auxiliary of Jewish Senior Services Annual Meeting

4200 Park Ave., Bridgeport, CT 

4:00 p.m.


Wednesday, October 31, 2018:

Interview – WICC 600 AM with host Tony Reno

9:05 a.m.


Sunday, October 28, 2018:

Presentation with Eva Schloss, step-sister of Anne Frank

Klein Memorial Auditorium

910 Fairfield Avenue, Bridgeport, CT

5:00 p.m.


Saturday, October 13, 2018:

Indie Author Festival

Norwalk Public Library

1 Belden Avenue, Norwalk, CT

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Wednesday, October 10, 2018:

Savoy Bookshop & Café

10 Canal St., Westerly RI 

7:00 p.m.


Thursday, October 4, 2018:

Interview – Crime Beat Radio with host Ron Chepesiuk

8:00 p.m.


Saturday, September 29, 2018

AAUW Authors’ Luncheon

First Congregational Church

2301 Main St, Stratford, CT 

10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.


Friday, September 28, 2018

Interview – Writer’s Edge radio with host McKensie Stewart

5:00 p.m.


Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sukkot Interfaith Luncheon

Congregation Beth El

1200 Fairfield Woods Road, Fairfield, CT

11:15 a.m.


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Interview – X Files Radio with host K Town

10:00 a.m.


Friday, September 21, 2018

The Big E

Connecticut Building

1305 Memorial Ave, West Springfield, MA 

10:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Sunday, September 16, 2018

Trumbull Arts Festival

Town Hall Green

5866 Main St., Trumbull, CT. 

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Friday, September 14, 2018:

Interview – Writer’s Edge Radio with host McKensie Stewart

5:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 25, 2018:

Indigo Books

Yonge Eglinton Centre

2300 Yonge St., Toronto, Ontario, Canada

1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Thursday, August 23, 2018:

Amica

546 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

2:30 p.m.


Tuesday, August 21, 2018:

Master’s Bookstore

195 Highland St, Haliburton, Ontario, Canada

2:00 p.m.


Sunday, August 19, 2018:

Muskoka Shipyards Marketplace

908 Bay St., Gravenhurst, Ontario, Canada

10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 18, 2018:

Chapters Bookstore

Orillia Square Mall

1029 Brodie Dr., Severn, Ontario, Canada

11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Thursday, August 16, 2018:

Muskoka Writer’s Association

St. Thomas Anglican church

4 Mary St., Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada

7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.


Wednesday, August 15, 2018:

Muskoka Shipyards Marketplace

908 Bay St., Gravenhurst, Ontario, Canada


Tuesday, August 14, 2018:

“Tea, Scones and Suspense”

Huntsville Public Library – The Annex

1 Minerva St., Huntsville, Ontario, Canada

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Sunday, August 12, 2018:

“Coffee and Crime”

Muskoka Natural Food Market

229 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 11, 2018:

Chapters Bookstore

76 Barrie View Dr, Barrie, Ontario, Canada

11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Sunday, August 5, 2018:

Indigo Bookstore

 8705 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 6Z1, Canada

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Saturday, July 28, 2018:

Interview – True Crime Uncensored with host Burl Barer

4:00 p.m.


Saturday, July 28, 2018:

“Coffee and Crime”

Shearwater Coffee Bar at The Brick Walk

1215 Post Road, Fairfield, CT

10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Friday, July 13 – Saturday, July 14, 2018:

ThrillerFest XIII

Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City

109 East 42nd Street at Grand Central Terminal


Friday, July 6, 2018:

Interview – Imagine Radio with host Delilah Jones

11:00 a.m.


Tuesday, July 3, 2018:

Interview – Darkness Radio with host Dave Schrader

2:00 p.m.


Thursday, June 28, 2018:

Official Book Launch Party

Porsche of Fairfield

473 Commerce Drive, Fairfield, CT

6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.